Yu-Gi-Oh! League Top 8 Tournament!

Don’t forget that on Saturday 6th May, we have our Top 8 event for our previous Yu-Gi-Oh! League at 10:15am! The following qualifying players are invited to a win-a-box tournament of the new ‘Cyberstorm Access’ set!

Juniors: Karter McLaughlin, Callum Abbott, George Mellis, Ben Sidgwick and Joseph Thompson!

Masters: Dylan Moreland, Senduran Kannan, Daniel Martindale, James Crayton, Jake Mcgee, Adam Tipton, Christopher Haigh, Nathan Holdsworth and Josh Castrey!

Comments are closed here.